Another new mix for the African album!!!!

I am in a good mental space, it seems. I am cranking out some very cool stuff. This song is called Marrabenta, and the singer goes by the name Big Boss. I decided to make this a traditional contemporary tune, much like the music of Zimbabwe known as “high-life”. I am loving this music!! I can listen to this over and over and feel like dancing and smiling. I can’t wait for this album to get completed, it’s going to be an awesome showcase for these great singers in Inhambane Mozambique!!

~ by richinmusic on January 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
